Latest Products http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Nov 2020 18:57:08 +0530 en-us http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in Tender Coconut http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/tender-coconut.htm http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/tender-coconut.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Rice http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/idli-rice.htm http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/idli-rice.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/ponni-rice.htm http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masuri Rice http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Eggs http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/white-eggs.htm http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/white-eggs.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530