Latest Products https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in Latest Products Thu, 13 Aug 2020 21:49:21 +0530 en-us https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in Tender Coconut https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/tender-coconut.htm https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/tender-coconut.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Rice https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/idli-rice.htm https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/idli-rice.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/ponni-rice.htm https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masuri Rice https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Eggs https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/white-eggs.htm https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/white-eggs.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.vinayagaexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530